top of page

Journey To Joy


Reflective Moment: When I think about my life, I feel so grateful and blessed. I have been on a journey over the past 10 years and I have experienced many ups and downs. But through it all the one thing I prayed for was peace-Peace in my heart, peace of mind and peace in all my broken places-divorce, job loss, single parenting, making a dollar out of fifteen cents. We often mark big anniversaries with a special recognition and so as I commemorate this decade of strength, courage, rebranding, rebuilding and growth, I am filled with the gift of joy! I have always looked for the good, the possible, and the hope for a better day. And because I never gave up, I have found that peace; I found that joy. My journey continues. Daily I live and love with intention. It’s time to dream new dreams, set bigger goals, dare to keep growing. #joyrisingmovement 

  • Facebook Black Round
  • Twitter - Black Circle
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page